In Marvel, the films and series of phase 5 of the cinematic universe were revealed and the phase 6 was de-veiled

Although the titles of several upcoming Marvel Studios films such as Black Panther: Wakanda Forever and Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania are a little long, we’ll all soon know them as the projects that marked the end of Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe and the beginning of Phase 5. Additionally, the studio de-veiled Phase 6, which will return the Avengers films to the cinematic universe.

Kevin Feige and the rest of the Marvel Studios team attended San Diego Comic-Con to reveal details on how Phase 4 will end later this year with Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, and Phase 5 will begin with the third Ant-Man.

Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania

Director Peyton Reed and actor Jonathan Majors have shared a little more about how Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania will tell even more about the mysterious Quantum Realm, as well as introduce a new version of supervillain Kang the Conqueror, played by American actor Jonathan Majors. Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania is set to hit theaters on February 17, 2023.

Secret Invasion

Secret Invasion is a new series for Disney+ that centers on Nick Fury and Maria Hill dealing with an alien conflict involving the Skrulls from Captain Marvel. Secret Invasion is described by the project team as a dark thriller in which you can never be sure who is really human and who is not. The premiere of the series is scheduled for spring 2023.

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3

During the presentation, James Gunn and the cast of Guardians of the Galaxy. Volume 3 revealed that the upcoming film will explore how the current version of Gamora adjusts to her existence in the present as the leader of the Barbarians. In addition to Adam Warlock (Will Poulter), the film will also tell the tragic origin story of Rocket (Bradley Cooper). The picture should debut on May 5, 2023.

Echo, Loki Season 2/ The Marvels

Production is currently underway on the Echo series for Disney+, focusing on Maya Lopez (Alaqua Cox), who appeared in the Hawkeye miniseries. Disney+ viewers can also enjoy the continuation of Loki starring Tom Hiddleston. Both series should be released in the summer of 2023. The premiere of the Marvel series is scheduled for July 28, 2023.


After her appearance in Black Panther: Wakanda Forever, Riri Williams (Dominique Thorne) will appear in a solo series – Ironheart, which is due for release in the fall of 2023.

Agatha: Coven of Chaos

The Agatha Harkness (Kathryn Hahn) solo series for Disney+ has received a slight title change and an official release date. However, the trailer does not reveal anything about what will happen to the dark witch from the WandaVision series, given the fate of Wanda Maksimoff in the movie Doctor Strange: In the Multiverse of Madness. The premiere of Agatha: Coven of Chaos is planned for the winter of 2023.

Captain America: New World Order

The fourth Captain America movie finally has a title. In it, Sam Wilson (Anthony Mackie) will appear in a new image after having tried it on in the series The Falcon and the Winter Soldier. The premiere of Captain America: New World Order is scheduled for May 3, 2024.

Daredevil: Born Again

The subtitle of the upcoming Disney+ series Daredevil suggests that the arc of Frank Miller’s Born Again graphic novel will be adapted for a new story that brings Matt Murdock back to the MCU sometime in the spring of 2024.


The character of the series Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Valentina Allegra de Fontaine (Julia Louis-Dreyfus) decided to create her own team of fake Avengers to do morally questionable things in the name of justice. This team will appear in the movie Thunderbolts, which is set to be released on July 26, 2024.

Fantastic Four, Avengers: The Kang Dynasty, Avengers: Secret Wars

During Comic-Con, Kevin Feige and his colleagues unveiled Phase 6 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. To date, it is already known about three films that will be part of it. And it will begin with the film Fantastic Four, which is scheduled for November 28, 2024. The audience will then see the continuation of the Avengers in the film Avengers: The Kang Dynasty, which is scheduled to premiere on May 2, 2025. Marvel notes that this period of the cinematic universe will continue the arcs begun in Phase 4 and calls it a “multiverse saga.” It will conclude with Avengers: Secret Wars, which is set to be released on November 7, 2025.

Більше коментарів!