About us



Mezha.Media is an information site from a team of professional IT journalists who previously created Home PC and ITC. In the new media, we test the capabilities of gadgets, write about new technologies and interesting things from the world of IT and around it. We stand on the edge of progress and share with readers the most important information.

Editor-in-Chief: Taras Mishchenko – taras@mezha.media

Editor: Oleg Kasicholeg@mezha.media

Editor: Serhii Svitlychnyi – serhii@mezha.media

Editor: Igor Sushonigor@mezha.media

Editor: Oleg Danylovdanko@mezha.media

Photo, video: Volodymyr Dyachenkovolodymyr@mezha.media

Advertising: adv@mezha.media

Site development: Yurko Chervonyi – skinik.name

Founding Editorial Team: Taras Mishchenko, Oleg Kasich, Serhii Svitlychnyi, Igor Sushon, Oleg Danylov, Vladimir Dyachenko